SHAREShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Email to someone

Dj Ride

Arraial FCT | Almada (Beatbombers)
When: Wed May 31

Dj Ride

Expomiranda | Miranda do Douro
When: Fri June 2 - Sat June 3

Dj Ride

Festas de St. António | Reg. Monsaraz
When: Fri June 9 - Sat June 10

Dj Ride

Rock Nordeste | Vila Real (Beatbombers)
When: Sat June 17 - Sun June 18

Dj Ride

Fest Horizontes | Cadaval
When: Sat July 1 - Sun July 2

Dj Ride

TBA | Lisboa (Beatbombers)
When: Fri July 14 - Sat July 15

Dj Ride

Live Tejo | Abrantes
When: Sat July 15 - Sun July 16

Dj Ride

Sziget | Budapest
When: Sat August 12 - Sun August 13