Bookings contacto no topo

BOOKINGS

(+351) 936 864 990 geral@letsgetlost.pt

COMUNICAÇÃO

LIVECOM
(+351) 925 830 186 / 967 294 360

Agenda

SHAREShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Email to someone

Stereossauro

a anunciar (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Fri April 19 12:15 - Sat April 20 13:15

Stereossauro

Comemorações 25 Abril | Grândola
When: Wed April 24 12:15 - Thu April 25 13:15

Dj Ride

TBA | Zona Centro
When: Fri June 28 21:45 - Sat June 29 22:45

Stereossauro

Alive | Lisboa (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Thu July 11 16:30 - Fri July 12 17:30

Stereossauro

a anunciar (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Fri July 12 12:15 - Sat July 13 13:15

Dj Ride

TBA | Zona Norte
When: Mon July 15 10:15 - Tue July 16 11:15

Stereossauro

a anunciar (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Sat August 3 12:15 - Sun August 4 13:15

Dj Ride

TBA | Algarve
When: Tue August 6 10:15 - Wed August 7 11:15

Stereossauro

a anunciar (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Sat September 14 12:15 - Sun September 15 13:15

Stereossauro

a anunciar (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Thu October 10 12:15 - Fri October 11 13:15

Stereossauro

a anunciar (Bairro da Ponte)
When: Sat November 30 19:15 - Sun December 1 20:15

Newsletter