Bookings contacto no topo

BOOKINGS

(+351) 936 864 990 geral@letsgetlost.pt

COMUNICAÇÃO

LIVECOM
(+351) 925 830 186 / 967 294 360

Agenda

SHAREShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Email to someone

Stereossauro

Bairro da Ponte @ Lux | Lisboa
When: Thu February 28 21:00 - Fri March 1 22:00

Dj Ride

TBA | Lisboa
When: Sat March 16 10:15 - Sun March 17 11:15

Dj Ride

TBA |Açores
When: Sat April 6 10:15 - Sun April 7 11:15

Dj Ride

Sumol Snow Trip | Andorra
When: Tue April 9 10:30 - Wed April 10 11:30

Dj Ride

Rebel Village | Salou - Spain
When: Wed April 10 10:30 - Thu April 11 11:30

Dj Ride

TBA | Zona Norte
When: Mon July 15 10:15 - Tue July 16 11:15

Dj Ride

TBA | Algarve
When: Tue August 6 10:15 - Wed August 7 11:15

Newsletter